Open for Business and I am so Awesome


Hey everyone! All my old blog posts have been transferred here. There were a few technical glitches with embedded videos, but… meh.

If you are a new reader, enjoy reading through the archives. Maybe they will give you an idea of what to expect in the future, but I doubt it.  I don’t really know what to expect myself.

In other news…

Over 5000 people think I’m awesome!

A while back I made a WinXP Boot Screen for BootSkinsXP.  As of now, over 5000 people have downloaded it!!!  Here’s what it looks like:

Please Stand By BootSkin for BootSkinXP

Please Stand By BootSkin for BootSkinXP

Click on the picture to get yours!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

